skip navigation

Interested in volunteering in 2020? Please read the letter from TOLL President, Alan Thompson.


2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Alan Thompson President actconstruction1@verizon.net  805.795.2103
Bryan Cusworth Vice President - Baseball bryan.cusworth@laaco.net  805.732.5700
Evy Schultz Treasurer eschultz615@gmail.com  805.657.7132
Lisa Cusworth Auxiliary President/Secretary lisa.cusworth@gmail.com  805.217.6988
Jill Sax Co-Auxiliary President/Secretary jillcsax.toll@gmail.com 818-425-9288
Paula Chermela Registrar & Player Agent tollregistration@yahoo.com 818.402.4321
Chris Sendejas Safety Officer toll.safety@gmail.com 805.630-2883

2019 DIVISION VP COACHING COORDINATORS

Jerad Manley Juniors jeradmanley@gmail.com 805.208.2853
Greg Amodei Majors  ggzamodei@verizon.net  805.844.1409
Roger Hines Minors rhines69@verizon.net 805.368.8150
Duane Burton Acorn II dburtonsd21@gmail.com 619-520-8694
Lance Snyder Acorn I snyderman50@gmail.com 805-267-6468
Jack Impellizeri Tball & Coach Pitch jzeri21@gmail.com 818-203-5225

UMPIRES

Scott Bramhall Umpire In Charge sbramhall@hotmail.com  
Joanne Bodenhamer Umpire Scheduler thousandoakslittleleague@aol.com  
TBD Jr. Umpire in Charge    
TBD Assistant Jr. Umpire in Charge    

EQUIPMENT, UNIFORMS, FAN GEAR

Lisa Cusworth (interim) Equipment lisa.cusworth@gmail.com  
Laura Giuliani Uniforms and Fan Gear  lauraegiuliani@gmail.com  
Amy Gray Uniforms and Fan Gear amygray0709@gmail.com  

SNACK SHACK

Lisa Jensen-Hillsten Snack Shack Manager ljensenhillsten@yahoo.com  

FIELD MAINTENANCE

Jeff Simonsgaard Field Maintenance Supervisor  julesbeat@verizon.net  

COMMITTEES

Clinics Laura Giuliani  lauraegiuliani@gmail.com  
Dodger Day Coordinator Jenny Murphy jentatters@yahoo.com  
Friday Night Lights Each Division is Responsible for One FNL (see Lisa Cusworth for details) lisa.cusworth@gmail.com  
Fundraising (Restaurant Nights, Major Event (ie: Golf) Lisa Cusworth & Jessica Herron lisa.cusworth@gmail.com & jessica.jsquared@gmail.com  
Green Book Review (local rules) Chris Sendejas toll.safety@gmail.com  
League & Team Sponsorship OPEN (Lisa Cusworth interim) lisa.cusworth@gmail.com  
Manna Food Drive Chelsea Mitchell chelsleighm@gmail.com  
Pancake Breakfast Lisa Jensen-Hillsten ljensenhillsten@yahoo.com   
Pictures (Team Photos) Jessica Herron jessica.jsquared@gmail.com  
Schedules - Games Bryan Cusworth bryan.cusworth@laaco.net  
Scorekeeper Gregg Amodei  ggzamodei@verizon.net
Scorekeeper Assistant Walt McHendry wmchendry@verizon.net  
Social Media Erica Rockabrand ericarockabrand@hotmail.com  
Trophies/Awards OPEN (Lisa Cusworth interim) lisa.cusworth@gmail.com  
Webmaster Brett Schultz brett.schultz@gmail.com  
Yearbooks Shannon Snyder slsnyder50@gmail.com